SharePoint malarkey…

Well I’ve been developing using .NET in one form or another for about six years now, but it’s not until recently I’ve had to dip a toe into the SharePoint waters.  I’ve quickly come to realise that it’s not always quite as intuitive as I might like.  As a result I’ve decided that a blog with some snippets of code and useful SharePoint info would be just the ticket, if for no other reason than to give me something to refer back to when I inevitably run into similar issues further down the line.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in SharePoint and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

